Skip to content

Senior Management Team
Pictured from left to right: Reginald Greene, Carol Vivian, James Lynch, Lynn Smith, Jolene Tenney

Our Management and Bank Officers

  • Reginald E. Greene, Jr., President and CEO
  • Lynn H. Smith, Chief Financial Officer
  • Carol L. Vivian, Sr. Vice President of Retail Banking and Clerk
  • Jolene D. Tenney, Sr. Vice President of Operations
  • James A. Lynch, Sr. Vice President of Commercial Banking
  • Timothy D. Bates, Vice President of Information Technology
  • Brandy Blackinton, Vice President and Retail Lending Manager
  • Dawn M. Churchill, Vice President and Compliance Officer
  • Terri A. Decker, Vice President and Business Relationship Manager
  • Chrissy L. Fratzel, Vice President of Human Resources
  • Wendy M. Hodgdon, Vice President of Customer Care
  • Sean Long, Vice President, Commercial Banking
  • Justin S. Provost, Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
  • Jaime B. Richardson, Vice President, Marketing Officer
  • Raelene Robinson-Garrow, Vice President and Credit Administration Manager
  • Tausha L. Shute, Vice President of Retail Services
  • Allison Childs, AVP and Loan Originator III
  • Ann M. Dewey, AVP and Regional Branch Manager I
  • Zachary Haines, AVP, Operations Manager, Officer
  • Howard G. Grace, AVP, Facilities Manager, Officer
  • Denise R. Roberts, AVP and Loan Originator III
  • Julie C. Martin, AVP, Business Services Relationship Manager
  • Adam Pippin, AVP, Commercial Lender
  • Vicki L. Corliss, AVP, Collections Officer
  • Melissa C. Wooddell, AVP, Loan Operations Manager, Officer
  • Jennifer Bailey, Branch Manager, Officer
  • Lindsey M. Dauphin, Business Services Associate, Officer
  • Ginny E. Hudson, Branch Manager I, Officer
  • Colby Martin, Sr. Security Engineer, Officer
  • Nicole E. Picard, Branch Manager II, Officer
  • Dawn Raftery, BSA Manager, Officer
  • Shelia Rook, Branch Manager II, Officer
  • Brenda Cox, Commercial Credit Administration Manager, AVP
  • Jessica Hooper, AVP and Loan Originator III
  • Rachel Robinson, Accounting Manager, Officer

Board of Trustees

As a mutual savings bank, we are owned by our depositors and governed by our Board of Trustees. Our current Board of Trustees includes: 

  • Thomas P. Connair, Chair
  • Steven L. Monette, Vice Chair
  • Joseph J. Gorman Jr.
  • Kathy A. Hubert
  • Reginald E. Greene, Jr.
  • Heather J. Minkler
  • Robert H. Porter
  • Frank E. Reed
  • Brian J. Boardman
  • Tammy Bergeron
  • Bryan Huot